Which teams should you be watching in 2018?

The NFL is coming to the Gold Coast next year.

The game’s biggest event of the year is about to take place in the capital of Australia.

The AFL and NRL will kick off the new season at the Gabba on Saturday, October 20.

And while it may be the biggest sporting event in the world, it will not be the first time the two leagues have competed together in an international format.

The AFL has been the biggest rival of the NRL for decades, with the two teams currently playing in the top eight divisions of the National Premier Leagues.

But the NRL is set to launch its own competition in 2018 with the introduction of the Gold and Blue flag, which will mark the first year in which teams will be eligible to play against each other at a national level.

Read more The NRL’s international expansion will not happen overnight, with a number of issues to be ironed out before the new league can begin.

While it’s hoped the NRL will be able to field teams in 2018, a number still need to be worked out before a new round of competition is even confirmed.

Here are some of the key issues that need to come to the forefront before the AFL and the NRL can begin to play at the same level:What is the Gold or Blue flag?

The current Gold and blue flag will be officially introduced at the start of the 2019 season, with teams being able to wear either the red or the white in front of their crest, as long as the colour matches the colour of the gold and blue.

There is no minimum colour requirement, however, and it is up to the teams to decide if they want to wear their team colours at the end of the season.

Currently, teams will wear a green and white, as well as a white strip on their jerseys.

But the flag will also be available to all clubs at the beginning of the calendar year, as the NRL tries to make the game more inclusive.

“We are committed to ensuring every player has the same opportunity to showcase their skills in order to improve their own profile,” NRL chief executive David Gallop said in a statement.

So, how do you play at a high level?

The Gold and orange flag represents the current NRL standard, and is the preferred colour of teams from the likes of the Broncos, Bulldogs and Warriors.

It’s also been worn by the Roosters, who will play their first game in 2019 under new coach Des Hasler, while the Raiders will wear it in round one of the premiership season.

Read less There are some notable exceptions to this rule.

Players from the Roosterers, Raiders and Bulldogs are expected to wear a black and white strip at the pre-season, as is the case for the Bulldogs, but it is unclear if that will be the case in 2019.

Rabbitohs forward Corey Norman was last seen wearing the blue and white in the NRL’s first two seasons.

The NRL will also make some changes to the way the games are played this season.

While the NRL has not set a minimum colour threshold for teams to wear at the outset, it is expected to increase the number of white stripes to one for each game.

As part of the change, the NRL have also announced that the Golds will wear white stripes in their match day uniforms in 2018.

The league has also added a second flag for teams, the white flag.

What will happen with the Gold, Orange and Blue flags in 2019?

The gold and orange flags will become mandatory for all teams in 2019, but the current standard of the white and blue stripes will remain in place.

Read moreHow will the AFL’s international competition be different?

The AFL will also introduce its own national competition.

While the game will not kick off until the start.

of the current calendar year is still the primary focus, the new competition will have a shorter duration and be a shorter fixture than the current competition.

The new competition, which has a two-year cycle, will start on Saturday November 4, 2019 and will be played at an AFL venue.

The competition will be divided into three stages, with each stage featuring three games, with one match on each day. 

The AFL says the first stage will include two games, including the home-and-away clash against the Western Bulldogs at Etihad Stadium.

The second stage will feature two matches, with Brisbane Lions and Essendon both playing at the MCG on Saturday September 24.

The final stage will see the top four teams from each of the three stages play each other in a round-robin format, with three games on each game day.

In 2019, the competition will also feature a series of finals games, where the top two teams from all three stages will compete in the grand final, with another two games in each day of the competition.

Who will represent the AFL in 2019: